Dorset tide times

Error message

Notice: Undefined index: field_near in dorsets_node_view_alter() (line 268 of /var/www/vhosts/dorsets.co.uk/httpdocs/sites/all/modules/dorsets/dorsets.module).

The table below gives tidal predictions for the next 7 for Weymouth.

Dorset tide times
Date Time (BST) State Height
Wed 28th Jun 03:15AM Low 0.4m
  04:40AM High 0.5m
  06:34AM Low 0.2m
  11:03AM High 2m
  15:25PM Low 0.5m
  17:18PM High 0.8m
  18:54PM Low 0.6m
  23:04PM High 2.1m
Thu 29th Jun 03:57AM Low 0.5m
  05:33AM High 0.6m
  07:21AM Low 0.4m
  11:40AM High 1.8m
  16:05PM Low 0.6m
  18:15PM High 0.9m
  19:41PM Low 0.8m
  23:45PM High 2m
Fri 30th Jun 04:38AM Low 0.6m
  06:33AM High 0.7m
  08:10AM Low 0.6m
  12:21PM High 1.7m
  16:44PM Low 0.7m
  19:20PM High 1m
  20:33PM Low 1m
Sat 1st Jul 00:27AM High 1.8m
  05:23AM Low 0.6m
  07:41AM High 0.8m
  09:02AM Low 0.8m
  13:06PM High 1.6m
  17:30PM Low 0.8m
  20:28PM High 1.1m
  21:29PM Low 1.1m
Sun 2nd Jul 01:14AM High 1.7m
  06:15AM Low 0.7m
  08:55AM High 0.9m
  09:51AM Low 0.9m
  14:01PM High 1.5m
  18:29PM Low 0.9m
  21:37PM High 1.1m
  22:21PM Low 1.1m
Mon 3rd Jul 02:14AM High 1.6m
  07:18AM Low 0.7m
  15:14PM High 1.5m
  19:44PM Low 0.9m
Tue 4th Jul 03:33AM High 1.5m
  08:30AM Low 0.7m
  16:27PM High 1.6m
  21:03PM Low 0.8m
Wed 5th Jul 04:46AM High 1.6m
  09:36AM Low 0.6m
  17:24PM High 1.7m
  22:09PM Low 0.7m
Thu 6th Jul 00:55AM High 0.9m
  01:11AM Low 0.9m
  05:43AM High 1.7m
  10:30AM Low 0.6m
  18:12PM High 1.9m
  23:01PM Low 0.6m
Fri 7th Jul 01:16AM High 0.8m
  02:17AM Low 0.8m
  06:32AM High 1.8m
  11:15AM Low 0.5m
  13:56PM High 0.8m
  14:19PM Low 0.8m
  18:54PM High 2m
  23:44PM Low 0.6m
Sat 8th Jul 01:46AM High 0.8m
  03:02AM Low 0.7m

Note: This information is only a prediction and therefore not suitable for navigational purposes. The tidal data provided by the Dorset Guide is not designed to meet the particular requirements of any specific type of user. As such it is the user's sole responsibility to ensure that the data provided is appropriate for the intended purpose.