Dorset tide times

The table below gives tidal predictions for the next 7 for Weymouth.

Dorset tide times
Date Time (BST) State Height
Fri 24th Sep 02:13AM Low 0.3m
  03:55AM High 0.5m
  05:19AM Low 0.4m
  09:42AM High 2.2m
  14:24PM Low 0.4m
  16:20PM High 0.7m
  17:33PM Low 0.6m
  21:47PM High 2.2m
Sat 25th Sep 02:40AM Low 0.4m
  04:38AM High 0.6m
  05:49AM Low 0.6m
  10:02AM High 2.1m
  14:50PM Low 0.5m
  17:02PM High 0.8m
  18:04PM Low 0.7m
  22:10PM High 2.1m
Sun 26th Sep 03:03AM Low 0.5m
  05:22AM High 0.8m
  06:20AM Low 0.8m
  10:23AM High 2m
  15:12PM Low 0.6m
  17:43PM High 0.9m
  18:39PM Low 0.9m
  22:33PM High 1.9m
Mon 27th Sep 03:22AM Low 0.6m
  06:06AM High 1m
  06:55AM Low 1m
  10:46AM High 1.9m
  15:33PM Low 0.7m
  18:22PM High 1.1m
  19:20PM Low 1.1m
  23:00PM High 1.7m
Tue 28th Sep 03:39AM Low 0.7m
  06:50AM High 1.2m
  07:33AM Low 1.2m
  11:13AM High 1.7m
  15:54PM Low 0.8m
  18:59PM High 1.2m
  20:05PM Low 1.2m
  23:30PM High 1.6m
Wed 29th Sep 03:59AM Low 0.8m
  07:39AM High 1.3m
  08:08AM Low 1.3m
  11:47AM High 1.6m
  16:23PM Low 0.9m
  19:33PM High 1.2m
  20:49PM Low 1.2m
Thu 30th Sep 00:13AM High 1.4m
  04:29AM Low 0.9m
  12:42PM High 1.5m
  17:12PM Low 1m
  19:45PM High 1.2m
  21:19PM Low 1.1m
Fri 1st Oct 02:04AM High 1.3m
  05:23AM Low 1.1m
  14:53PM High 1.5m
  21:36PM Low 1m
Sat 2nd Oct 04:02AM High 1.4m
  09:23AM Low 1.1m
  16:24PM High 1.7m
  22:10PM Low 0.8m
Sun 3rd Oct 00:01AM High 0.9m
  00:55AM Low 0.9m
  05:11AM High 1.7m
  10:12AM Low 0.9m
  12:25PM High 1m
  13:17PM Low 1m
  17:25PM High 1.9m
  22:48PM Low 0.7m
Mon 4th Oct 00:23AM High 0.7m
  01:45AM Low 0.7m
  06:04AM High 1.9m
  10:57AM Low 0.7m
  12:46PM High 0.9m
  14:06PM Low 0.8m

Note: This information is only a prediction and therefore not suitable for navigational purposes. The tidal data provided by the Dorset Guide is not designed to meet the particular requirements of any specific type of user. As such it is the user's sole responsibility to ensure that the data provided is appropriate for the intended purpose.