Dorset tide times

The table below gives tidal predictions for the next 7 for Weymouth.

Dorset tide times
Date Time (BST) State Height
Sat 13th Aug 01:12AM Low 0.3m
  02:18AM High 0.4m
  04:17AM Low -0m
  09:16AM High 2.2m
  13:24PM Low 0.4m
  14:51PM High 0.5m
  16:36PM Low 0.2m
  21:11PM High 2.5m
Sun 14th Aug 01:55AM Low 0.2m
  03:03AM High 0.3m
  05:01AM Low -0.1m
  09:57AM High 2.3m
  14:07PM Low 0.3m
  15:35PM High 0.5m
  17:20PM Low 0.2m
  21:52PM High 2.5m
Mon 15th Aug 02:36AM Low 0.2m
  03:48AM High 0.3m
  05:43AM Low -0m
  10:28AM High 2.3m
  14:46PM Low 0.4m
  16:21PM High 0.6m
  18:01PM Low 0.3m
  22:25PM High 2.4m
Tue 16th Aug 03:14AM Low 0.3m
  04:36AM High 0.4m
  06:24AM Low 0.2m
  10:56AM High 2.1m
  15:22PM Low 0.4m
  17:10PM High 0.7m
  18:42PM Low 0.5m
  22:57PM High 2.2m
Wed 17th Aug 03:46AM Low 0.4m
  05:26AM High 0.6m
  07:05AM Low 0.4m
  11:24AM High 2m
  15:53PM Low 0.5m
  18:02PM High 0.8m
  19:22PM Low 0.8m
  23:29PM High 2m
Thu 18th Aug 04:15AM Low 0.5m
  06:21AM High 0.7m
  07:45AM Low 0.7m
  11:55AM High 1.8m
  16:21PM Low 0.7m
  18:58PM High 1m
  20:02PM Low 1m
Fri 19th Aug 00:00AM High 1.8m
  04:42AM Low 0.6m
  07:20AM High 0.9m
  08:23AM Low 0.9m
  12:26PM High 1.6m
  16:50PM Low 0.8m
  19:57PM High 1.1m
  20:40PM Low 1.1m
Sat 20th Aug 00:32AM High 1.6m
  05:13AM Low 0.7m
  13:02PM High 1.5m
  17:29PM Low 0.9m
Sun 21st Aug 01:11AM High 1.4m
  05:57AM Low 0.9m
  14:08PM High 1.4m
  18:35PM Low 1m
Mon 22nd Aug 03:04AM High 1.3m
  07:24AM Low 1m
  16:03PM High 1.5m
  21:22PM Low 1m
Tue 23rd Aug 04:44AM High 1.4m
  09:34AM Low 0.9m
  17:12PM High 1.6m
  22:22PM Low 0.8m

Note: This information is only a prediction and therefore not suitable for navigational purposes. The tidal data provided by the Dorset Guide is not designed to meet the particular requirements of any specific type of user. As such it is the user's sole responsibility to ensure that the data provided is appropriate for the intended purpose.