Dorset tide times

The table below gives tidal predictions for the next 7 for Weymouth.

Dorset tide times
Date Time (BST) State Height
Sat 16th Feb 03:15AM High 1.7m
  08:42AM Low 0.8m
  10:08AM High 0.9m
  11:45AM Low 0.8m
  15:52PM High 1.6m
  21:06PM Low 0.7m
  23:02PM High 0.8m
Sun 17th Feb 00:09AM Low 0.8m
  04:25AM High 1.9m
  09:53AM Low 0.6m
  11:07AM High 0.7m
  12:53PM Low 0.6m
  16:59PM High 1.8m
  22:08PM Low 0.6m
  23:45PM High 0.7m
Mon 18th Feb 01:16AM Low 0.6m
  05:24AM High 2.1m
  10:44AM Low 0.4m
  11:55AM High 0.5m
  13:48PM Low 0.3m
  18:02PM High 2m
  22:59PM Low 0.4m
Tue 19th Feb 00:28AM High 0.6m
  02:10AM Low 0.3m
  06:22AM High 2.3m
  11:31AM Low 0.3m
  12:40PM High 0.4m
  14:37PM Low 0m
  19:15PM High 2.2m
  23:46PM Low 0.3m
Wed 20th Feb 01:11AM High 0.5m
  02:58AM Low 0.2m
  07:23AM High 2.5m
  12:16PM Low 0.2m
  13:25PM High 0.3m
  15:23PM Low -0.2m
  20:19PM High 2.3m
Thu 21st Feb 00:30AM Low 0.2m
  01:55AM High 0.4m
  03:43AM Low 0.1m
  08:17AM High 2.6m
  12:59PM Low 0.1m
  14:10PM High 0.2m
  16:08PM Low -0.2m
  21:00PM High 2.4m
Fri 22nd Feb 01:13AM Low 0.2m
  02:40AM High 0.4m
  04:27AM Low 0.1m
  08:55AM High 2.5m
  13:40PM Low 0.1m
  14:58PM High 0.3m
  16:51PM Low -0.1m
  21:28PM High 2.3m
Sat 23rd Feb 01:53AM Low 0.3m
  03:28AM High 0.5m
  05:11AM Low 0.2m
  09:27AM High 2.4m
  14:18PM Low 0.2m
  15:47PM High 0.4m
  17:34PM Low 0.1m
  21:55PM High 2.2m
Sun 24th Feb 02:30AM Low 0.4m
  04:20AM High 0.6m
  05:54AM Low 0.4m
  10:00AM High 2.2m
  14:54PM Low 0.3m
  16:41PM High 0.6m
  18:18PM Low 0.4m
  22:26PM High 2m
Mon 25th Feb 03:05AM Low 0.5m
  05:15AM High 0.8m
  06:39AM Low 0.7m
  10:36AM High 2m
  15:26PM Low 0.5m
  17:39PM High 0.8m
  19:03PM Low 0.7m
  23:02PM High 1.8m
Tue 26th Feb 03:37AM Low 0.6m
  06:14AM High 1m

Note: This information is only a prediction and therefore not suitable for navigational purposes. The tidal data provided by the Dorset Guide is not designed to meet the particular requirements of any specific type of user. As such it is the user's sole responsibility to ensure that the data provided is appropriate for the intended purpose.