Dorset tide times

The table below gives tidal predictions for the next 7 for Weymouth.

Dorset tide times
Date Time (BST) State Height
Thu 16th Aug 03:36AM Low 0.4m
  05:12AM High 0.5m
  06:59AM Low 0.3m
  11:17AM High 2.1m
  15:47PM Low 0.5m
  17:45PM High 0.8m
  19:19PM Low 0.6m
  23:23PM High 2.1m
Fri 17th Aug 04:10AM Low 0.5m
  06:06AM High 0.7m
  07:43AM Low 0.6m
  11:50AM High 1.9m
  16:20PM Low 0.6m
  18:40PM High 1m
  20:05PM Low 0.9m
Sat 18th Aug 00:00AM High 1.9m
  04:43AM Low 0.6m
  07:04AM High 0.9m
  08:29AM Low 0.8m
  12:28PM High 1.7m
  16:52PM Low 0.7m
  19:40PM High 1.1m
  20:52PM Low 1m
Sun 19th Aug 00:40AM High 1.7m
  05:17AM Low 0.7m
  08:11AM High 1m
  09:10AM Low 1m
  13:15PM High 1.5m
  17:33PM Low 0.9m
  20:51PM High 1.1m
  21:32PM Low 1.1m
Mon 20th Aug 01:34AM High 1.5m
  06:06AM Low 0.8m
  14:25PM High 1.5m
  18:43PM Low 1m
Tue 21st Aug 03:03AM High 1.4m
  07:39AM Low 0.9m
  15:53PM High 1.5m
  20:56PM Low 0.9m
Wed 22nd Aug 04:30AM High 1.5m
  09:22AM Low 0.9m
  17:02PM High 1.7m
  22:05PM Low 0.8m
Thu 23rd Aug 00:32AM High 1m
  01:35AM Low 0.9m
  05:33AM High 1.6m
  10:20AM Low 0.8m
  13:04PM High 1m
  13:46PM Low 1m
  17:55PM High 1.8m
  22:54PM Low 0.7m
Fri 24th Aug 01:01AM High 0.8m
  02:20AM Low 0.8m
  06:24AM High 1.8m
  11:06AM Low 0.7m
  13:29PM High 0.9m
  14:33PM Low 0.9m
  18:41PM High 2m
  23:36PM Low 0.6m
Sat 25th Aug 01:30AM High 0.7m
  02:59AM Low 0.7m
  07:10AM High 1.9m
  11:47AM Low 0.6m
  13:57PM High 0.8m
  15:11PM Low 0.8m
  19:22PM High 2.1m
Sun 26th Aug 00:16AM Low 0.5m
  02:01AM High 0.7m
  03:34AM Low 0.5m
  07:49AM High 1.9m
  12:27PM Low 0.5m

Note: This information is only a prediction and therefore not suitable for navigational purposes. The tidal data provided by the Dorset Guide is not designed to meet the particular requirements of any specific type of user. As such it is the user's sole responsibility to ensure that the data provided is appropriate for the intended purpose.